Board of Directors

Kelly

Khalilah Dato’ Mohd Talha
Chairperson

cris

Dato’ Christopher Tan Chie Kiong
Government Relations

jason

Dr. Jason Lee Wen Yau
Training & Education

elena

Elena Shamsuddin
Corporate Scholarship Funding and
Administration

zamrah

Zamrah Ismail
Program Development

rezal

Aminnudin Rezal Jaafar
Brand Visibility & Corporate Funding

thiru

Thiruchelvam A/L Subramaniam
Chapter & Volunteer Development

AFS Malaysia Team

Atty Sulaiman
National Director
atty.sulaiman@afs.org

Annie Yap
Assistance National Director
Chapter & Volunteer
Development Manager
annie.yap@afs.org

Azreen Md Nasir
Sending Program Manager
azreen.mdnasir@afs.org

Mohd Fareez Jaafar Sidik
Human Resourse Admin
fareez.jaafar@afs.org

Farah Niza Zulkifli
Program Executive
Hosting Department
farah.zulkifli@afs.org

Farah Nadia Samsudin
Programs Executive – Kennedy Lugar
Youth Exchange Study Program
nadia.samsudin@afs.org

Jasmin Melan
Hosting Program Manager
jasmin.melan@afs.org

Kautsar Ismail
HR & Finance Manager
kautsar.ismail@afs.org

Kuhan Kandiah
Training, Learning & Education Manager
kuhan.kandiah@afs.org

Nur Liyana Johan
Chapter & Volunteer
Development Executive
liyana.johan@afs.org

Nurhasliza Sahadi
Digital Marketing &
Creative Design Executive
nurhasliza.sahadi@afs.org

Sophie Ismail
Sending Program Executive
sophie.ismail@afs.org

Zainal Izuddin Saharudin
Program Executive
Hosting – School Based
zainal.saharudin@afs.org

Chapter

Ampang Chapter President
Nuriah Manap
nuriah.manap@afs.org

Damansara Chapter President
TBD

Bangi Chapter President
Aziyah bt Yusuf
aziyah.yusuf@hpe.com

Johor Chapter President
Irene Leong Chooi Ling
irene.leong@afs.org

Kelantan Chapter President
Anisah bt Abdul Halim
anisah.halim@afs.org

Kedah Chapter President
Rohaya Md Yusoff
rohaya.yusoff@afs.org

Klang Chapter President
Colin Harveen Poobalan
colin.poobalan@afs.org

Negri Sembilan Chapter President
Khoo Eng Foo
khoo.engfoo@afs.org

Penang Chapter President
Datin Teo Hwee Ai
teo.hweeai@afs.org

Pahang Chapter President
Vincent Jiam Tee Hoong
jiam.teehoong@afs.org

Perlis Chapter President
Dr. Hari Ram A/L Ramayya
hariram.ramayya@afs.org

Perak Chapter President
Santheran Appasamy
santheran.appasamy@afs.org

Terengganu Chapter President
Long Tin Piau, PJK
long.tinpiau@afs.org

Sarawak Chapter President
Bahtiar Afandi
bahtiar.afandi@afs.org